Virtual Tour

Check Back Soon for More 2021 Tour Dates!

 

October 22, 2021

Girl Scout World Tour! - Tour Date #1

Kristina Lachaga, "The Girl With The Big Pink Heart™," can't wait to host & perform at Girl Scouts World Tour! Get ready to celebrate a new membership year with your Girl Scout & Girl Guide sisters around the world at our 2nd annual World Tour!

To kick off the Girl Scouts Membership Year, we're going on the (virtual!) trip of a lifetime - with stops in major cities around the world... and Girl Scouts (& Girl Guides) are the stars!

P.S. World Tour features our talented Girl Scouts & Girl Guides all around the world! Have a talent you'd like to showcase? Register for World Tour and then submit your video here for the chance to represent your country or city as a Tour Stop on our World Tour: https://bit.ly/3CWXnqA, no later than Friday, October 15th at 11:59pm EDT. 

REGISTER NOW: GRAB YOU GIRL SCOUT WORLD TOUR TICKETS!

Tickets - Tour Date #1: Friday, October 22nd at 8pm EDT / Saturday, October 23rd at 2am CET / Saturday, October 23rd at 9am JST

Submit Your Talent for the chance to be featured during World Tour!

Learn more about Girl Scout World Tour!

RSVP on Facebook!

 

October 23, 2021

Girl Scout World Tour! - Tour Date #2

Kristina Lachaga, "The Girl With The Big Pink Heart™," can't wait to host & perform at Girl Scouts World Tour! Get ready to celebrate a new membership year with your Girl Scout & Girl Guide sisters around the world at our 2nd annual World Tour!

We're going on the (virtual!) trip of a lifetime - with stops in major cities around the world... and Girl Scouts are the stars!

P.S. World Tour features our talented Girl Scouts & Girl Guides all around the world! Have a talent you'd like to showcase? Register for World Tour and then submit your video here for the chance to represent your country or city as a Tour Stop on our World Tour: https://bit.ly/3CWXnqA, no later than Friday, October 15th at 11:59pm EDT. 

REGISTER NOW: GRAB YOU GIRL SCOUT WORLD TOUR TICKETS!

Tickets - Tour Date #2: Saturday, October 23rd at 8am EDT / Saturday, October 23rd at 2pm CET / Saturday, October 23rd at 9pm JST

Submit Your Talent for the chance to be featured during World Tour!

Learn more about Girl Scout World Tour!

RSVP on Facebook!

 

Powered by EggZack.com