Tour

Check Back Soon for 2022 Tour Dates & Special Events!

 

January 15, 2022

USA Girl Scouts Overseas' Cookie Rally

Pop Singer/Songwriter & Girl Scouts Lifetime Member Kristina Lachaga, The Girl With The Big Pink Heart™," is so excited to be hosting and performing at USA Girl Scouts Overseas' Virtual Cookie Rally! Join Kristina and your Girl Scout sisters from all around the world on Saturday, January 15th, 2021 for an epic event -- featuring an exclusive concert from Kristina! -- to help get YOU ready to 'Climb with Courage' this Cookie Season!

Special Guests:

Kristina Lachaga: Host & Musical Guest

*JUST ADDED*Jordan Chiles: Gymnast, 2020 Tokyo Olympics Silver Medalist, & UCLA Freshman

 

Winter Vinecki: 2022 Beijing Olympian, Athlete, Entrepreneur and Motivational Speaker

 

Charlotte Durif: Pro Climber, Bolter, Traveler, Engineer & Doctor in Science

 

Lily Arispe: Founder of Lilypad Prints

 

Simone Bridges: Award-Winning Celebrity Chef, Author, and Speaker

 

Gabi Robledo: Full-time Traveler, Surfer, Climber, and Adventurer
 
*JUST ADDED* - Noa Mintz - Founder of Nannies by Noa

 

Edinburgh Zoo: Opened in 1913 and home to over 1,000 animals in Scotland
 

 

Time Zone Conversions...so you don't miss our Cookie Rally wherever you are in the world!

12am Midnight PST (Los Angeles, USA)  // 3am EST (New York, USA) // 8am GMT (London/Lisbon) // 9am CET (Naples/Paris/Berlin) // 5pm JST/KST (Tokyo/Seoul)

(P.S. Can't attend Live? No worries! All registrants will receive the replay following the event!)

Register for USA Girl Scouts Overseas' Cookie Rally!

More Info & Meet Our Special Guests!

RSVP on Facebook!

 

A Special 'Cookie Rally' Message from Kristina Lachaga!

 

Powered by EggZack.com